Menu button

Heidi Bednarchuk, APRN CNS CBN
Chair & IHEC Liaison

Kristin Kamprath, MPAS PA-C


Tammy Dodds, MPAS, PA-C
Kristin E. Kamprath, MPAS PA-C
Lynn Bolduc, MS RD LD CDE
Megan Bennett, RD
Kathryn Cottell, RD MS CDN CDE
Marianna Dayre, CDN

ASMBS Staff Liaison

Kim Carmichael


The function of the IH Membership Committee is to act as liaison for members to ensure needs of membership are being met by the society, address member concerns, review membership applications, assist applicants in the application process when necessary, stimulate membership, and ensure access of members to society benefits.


  • Increase membership
  • Decrease attrition
  • Assist applicants in the membership process

Committee Goals

  1. Update/Enhance New Member Welcome Packet (coordinate with IH Communications Committee)
  2. Complete application review protocol with addition of process to expedite referral of industry concerns to IHEC
  3. Explore process for promoting/facilitating state chapter connection
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now