Menu button
Mississippi State Chapter

Chapter Information

Incorporated July 2008

Executive Officers

President: David Carroll, MD
Past President: Kenneth Cleveland, MD
Vice President: Jonathan Adkins, MD
Treasurer/Secretary: Annette Low, MD
STAR (State Access to Care Representative): Jennifer O’Flarity, RN BSN


Jennifer O’Flarity, RN BSN
St. Dominic Bariatric Surgery Solution
969 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216

Chapter Meetings

  • Mississippi State Chapter Meeting at ObesityWeek 2016 in New Orleans, LA
    Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    6:15-7:15pm Central
    Hilton New Orleans Riverside Jackson Room

Advocacy Information

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now