Menu button

The development and growth of the Integrated Health Section of the ASMBS is rooted in the leadership. Although we have a short history, it has been very rapid and productive. We recognize our past leadership for laying the foundation and being mentors for the present.

The Integrated Health Executive Council (IHEC) is responsible for directing the activities of the Integrated Health Section of the ASMBS, including strategic planning and acting as representatives of their disciplines to the Executive Council of the Society. The Council also guides the activities of the IH committees and initiatives. The primary goal of the IHEC is to cultivate a knowledgeable, skilled and empowered membership inclusive of all integrated health specialties and increase the integrated health professional membership value.

Nathaniel Sann, MSN, CRNP, FNP-BC
IH President

Nina Crowley, PhD RD LD
IH President-Elect

Paul Davidson, PhD
IH Secretary

Lisa West-Smith, PhD, LISW-S
IH Past President

Karen Flanders, MSN, ARNP, CBN
IH Senior Past President

Teresa LaMasters, MD, FACS, DABOM FASMBS
EC Liaison

Heidi Bednarchuk, MSN, ARNP, CNS, CBN
IH Member-at-Large

Sue Benson-Davies, PhD DCN MPH RDN LN FAND
IH Member-at-Large

Lillian Craggs-Dino, DHA RDN LDN CLT
IH Member-at-Large

Adam Dungey, BSN MBA
IH Member-at-Large

Rachel Goldman, PhD FTOS
IH Member-at-Large

Nini Peterson, PhD
IH Member-at-Large

Payal Sharma, MSN RN FNP-C CBN
IH Member-at-Large

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now