Minnesota State Chapter Logo

Chapter Information

Executive Officers

President: Howard McCollister, MD
Past President: Charles Allen Svendsen, MD FASMBS
Vice President: Todd Kellogg, MD
Treasurer: Laurie Kaiser Sund, MD FAAFP
Secretary: Deb Vanderhall, BA RN CBN
Access to Care Representative: Daniel A.P. Smith, MD


Howard McCollister, MD
320 East Main Street
Crosby, MN 56441

Chapter Meetings

  • January 15, 2017

  • Minnesota State Chapter Meeting at ObesityWeek 2016 in New Orleans, LA
    Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    6:15-7:15pm Central
    Hilton New Orleans Riverside Newberry Room

  • January 16, 2016 6PM-10PM – Winter Meeting
    Radisson Blu Mall of America
    2100 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, MN 55425
    Phone: 952-881-5258

Advocacy Information